Check out our sister site

Detroit Drive

1991 Detroit Drive Roster

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 9-1
Finished 1st in the Arena League

Postseason: 1-1

Coach: Tim Marcum (9-1)

1991 Detroit Drive Statistics
1991 Detroit Drive Game-by-Game Results

The Detroit Drive of the Arena Football League ended the 1991 season with a record of 9 wins and 1 losses, finishing first in the Arena League, and compiled a postseason mark of 1-1. Tim Marcum coached the team.

PlayerPos.Birth DateHeightWeightCollege
Ron AdamsQBJuly 24, 196671210Eastern Michigan
Aric AndersonLBApril 9, 196574220Millikin
Novo BojovicKNovember 2, 195970172Central Michigan
Bruce ClarkDE-DTMarch 31, 195875273Penn St.
John CorkerLBDecember 29, 195877240Oklahoma St.
Dwayne DixonWRAugust 2, 196273205Florida
David EvansDBMay 1, 195972178Central Arkansas
Jitter FieldsDBAugust 16, 196268185Texas
Greg FitzpatrickFB/LBAugust 7, 196574200Central State (OH)
Flint FlemingOL/DL,DEMarch 17, 196576265North Dakota State
Larry HargroveWR/DBNovember 18, 196768180Ohio University
Billy HarrisOL/DLDecember 30, 196475260Michigan
Ted HenningsOL/DLDecember 1, 196775265Northern Illinois
Troy KnightOL/DL78265Northwest Louisiana State
George LaFranceOSSeptember 24, 196572180Baker (KS)
Will McClayWR/LBOctober 13, 196672200Rice
Gary MullenWRFebruary 1, 196371174West Virginia
Tate RandleDBAugust 15, 195972202Texas Tech
Alvin RettigFB/LBDecember 6, 196371215Rice
Rock RichmondDBJanuary 7, 195870180Oregon
Jon RoehlkGJune 25, 196174257Iowa
Art SchlichterQBApril 25, 196075210Ohio St.
Steve SlayOL/DLApril 6, 196779290Wyoming
Ken StrongWR/DB69185Central Michigan
John WitkowskiQBJune 18, 196273200Columbia