Check out our sister site

Iowa Barnstormers

2010 Iowa Barnstormers Roster

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 7-9
Finished 4th in the Arena League's National Conference Midwest Division

Coach: John Gregory (7-9)

2010 Iowa Barnstormers Statistics
2010 Iowa Barnstormers Game-by-Game Results

The Iowa Barnstormers of the Arena Football League ended the 2010 season with a record of 7 wins and 9 losses, finishing fourth in the Arena League's National Conference Midwest Division. John Gregory coached the team.

PlayerPos.Birth DateHeightWeightCollege
Eric AndersonOL/DLJuly 17, 197874305Memphis
Todd BlytheWRMarch 31, 198577214Iowa State
Phil BrockWR/DBJanuary 17, 198272210Nicholls State
Derrick ByrdFB/LBJune 27, 198473225Mississippi State
Kahlil CarterDBSeptember 13, 197673195Southern Arkansas
Brent CurveyOL/DL,DTMarch 15, 198572295Iowa State
Mike DansbyOL/DLJune 30, 198376335Jackson State
Tim DodgeWR/DBAugust 7, 197870190Iowa
Tommy EllingworthWRAugust 20, 198470185Augustana (SD)
Rodney FilerFBJune 14, 197475255Iowa
Jeff GlasKApril 24, 198171195North Dakota
Willie JohnsonOL/DLJanuary 5, 198374360Northern Iowa
Larry KendrickWR/DBFebruary 24, 198372215Mississippi
Micah KingFB/LBSeptember 5, 198471240Southern Illinois
Mike LewisOL/DLAugust 15, 198474250Adrian College (MI)
Errick McCownWRFebruary 28, 198372190Oklahoma State
JJ PayneFB/LBJuly 28, 198571270Western Illinois
Alfred PetersonOLSeptember 26, 198275280Rutgers
Eric RothwellOL/DLAugust 12, 198076315Iowa
Jesse SchmidtWR/LBApril 23, 198375220Buena Vista (IA)
Jon SimmonsOL/DLMay 9, 198377250South Florida
Jason SimpsonWR/DBApril 6, 198373200Missouri
Ahmad SmithDBFebruary 28, 198372205Tennessee State
Tanner VarnerDBJuly 13, 198472210Northern Iowa
Ryan VenaQBNovember 15, 197772220Colgate
Brian VillanuevaQBJune 2, 197976250Fort Valley State (GA)