Check out our sister site

San Antonio Talons

2012 San Antonio Talons Roster

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 14-4
Finished 1st in the Arena League's National Conference Central Division

Postseason: 0-1

Coach: Lee Johnson (14-4)

2012 San Antonio Talons Statistics
2012 San Antonio Talons Game-by-Game Results

The San Antonio Talons of the Arena Football League ended the 2012 season with a record of 14 wins and 4 losses, finishing first in the Arena League's National Conference Central Division, and compiled a postseason mark of 0-1. Lee Johnson coached the team.

PlayerPos.Birth DateHeightWeightCollege
Tray AllenOL,OTSeptember 7, 198879305Texas
Anthony BoldenOLMay 15, 198175315Temple
Jerry BrownLBOctober 20, 198776265Illinois
Chad CookFB/LBJuly 24, 198573265Murray State
Eric CrockerDBMay 20, 198774195Arkansas-Monticello
Victor DeGrateFB/LBFebruary 8, 198576255Oklahoma State
Stefan DemosKDecember 18, 198769205Northwestern
Ken FontenetteDBJanuary 14, 198671190Houston
Aaron GarciaQBOctober 20, 197073195Sacramento State
Atlas HerrionOL/DL,OGDecember 3, 198076305Alabama
Ray HisatakeOLSeptember 18, 198675325Hawai'i
Brent HolmesWRNovember 4, 198071170Texas A&M-Kingsville
Maurice HolmesDBNovember 15, 198373195Charleston
Shaun KauleinamokuWRMay 24, 198769185Western Oregon
Sale KeyWRNovember 3, 198176215Idaho State
Jake KilleenDLFebruary 15, 198876265Charleston Southern
Derek LeeWRSeptember 26, 198177225Tennessee Tech
Wesley MauiaFB/LBFebruary 5, 198672275Western New Mexico State
Dwight McLeanDBOctober 28, 198873205Purdue
Carl MooreWRSeptember 19, 198876220Florida
Ty NsekheTOctober 25, 198580325Texas State
Robert QuirogaWR,WR/LBFebruary 7, 198274210Baylor
Jamar RansomFB/LBJuly 1, 198471230Oklahoma State
Jonas SeawrightDTApril 12, 198278312North Carolina
Fred ShawDBNovember 30, 198374215Central Oklahoma State
Steven SheffieldQBMarch 4, 198876205Texas Tech
DJ StephensWRSeptember 9, 199071180Arkansas-Monticello
Burl TolerWR/DB,WRApril 7, 198374200California
Pierre TurnerFB/LBOctober 17, 198773250Richmond
Jamarr WardOL/DLNovember 12, 197776370Morningside College (IA)
Mark WeivodaOL/DLNovember 29, 198074290Idaho State
Jon WilliamsFB/LBNovember 2, 198174260Texas College
Jason WillisWRJuly 26, 198073196Oregon
Jomo WilsonWRSeptember 22, 198372200Eastern Oregon