Check out our sister site

San Jose SaberCats

2015 San Jose SaberCats Roster

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 17-1
Finished 1st in the Arena League's National Conference Pacific Division

Postseason: 3-0

Coach: Darren Arbet (17-1)

2015 San Jose SaberCats Statistics
2015 San Jose SaberCats Game-by-Game Results

The San Jose SaberCats of the Arena Football League ended the 2015 season with a record of 17 wins and 1 losses, finishing first in the Arena League's National Conference Pacific Division, and compiled a postseason mark of 3-0. Darren Arbet coached the team.

PlayerPos.Birth DateHeightWeightCollege
Odie ArmstrongFB/LB,FBSeptember 30, 198171260Northwest Oklahoma State
Damien BorelJune 1, 199376300Butte CC (CA)
Diondre BorelDecember 12, 198872195Utah State
Brandon CollinsApril 21, 198972180Southeastern Louisiana
Eric CrockerDBMay 20, 198774195Arkansas-Monticello
Ken FontenetteDBJanuary 14, 198671190Houston
Rodney FritzDL,DEMay 8, 198773260Tennessee State
Reggie GrayWR/DBApril 29, 198470185Western Illinois
Virgil GrayWR/DB,DcMarch 7, 198470195Rhode Island
David HylandDBMay 30, 198772205Morehead State (KY)
Kimani JonesOL/DLDecember 21, 198176315Arkansas State
Jeremy KelleyWRJune 9, 198878230Maine
Jeff MadduxOL/DLAugust 6, 198876315Central Michigan
Colin MadisonOLJune 13, 198976325Temple
Francis MakaDLMay 10, 198574260Hawai'i
Chris McAllisterMarch 3, 199177250Baylor
Erik MeyerQBDecember 28, 198274215Eastern Washington
Ben NelsonWRAugust 21, 197974185St. Cloud St.
Fred ObiSeptember 7, 199073190San Diego
Kenny OkoroOctober 18, 198975195Wake Forest
Donte Paige-MossDEApril 11, 199176260North Carolina
Nick PertuitKApril 7, 198372190San Antonio
Maurice PurifyWRJanuary 17, 198675229Nebraska
Rich RanglinOLSeptember 27, 198575315Central Connecticut State
Darius ReynoldsWRApril 4, 198974205Iowa State
Nathan StanleyJanuary 24, 198976225Southeastern Louisiana
DJ StephensWRSeptember 9, 199071180Arkansas-Monticello
Jason StewartDL,NTNovember 14, 198073320Fresno State
Adron TennellWRSeptember 10, 198776200Oklahoma
Clevan ThomasDBApril 6, 197970195Florida State
Luis VasquezDLApril 23, 198675260Arizona State
Mike WilliamsDBFebruary 15, 198874190Bethune-Cookman